CoreGunz
IMPORTANT NOTICE
---------------------------------------


We have Moved our forums THIS FORUM is no longer in USE.

new forum: http://skywind.byethost16.com/

new site: http:// coregunz.sytes.net



CoreGunZ


Information
EXP Rate: 25x

Bounty Rate: Everything is FOC at the shop.

24/7 Up-Time, and minimal to no-lag.
Fast VPS
Processor: Intel®️Icore7
RAM: 700MB ( will add more when player counts goes up)
Connection Speed: 1gbps


Features / Customs

Quests:
Anti-Lead
Ghost King (Soon)
And all other quests!



Room Tags:
- [B] =Reload bullet infinity.
- [G] =Gravity 25%.
- [S] =Walk speed 150%
- [RB] =Reverse berserker.
- [M] Disable massive strikes.
- [N] Reveal the location of everyone in the map
- [RL] Shoot rockets out of your sword (do not use this in quest else it will be counted as a glitch and connsequences will apply)


Info:
Press F9,in game and it will display your HP and AP.

Clan:
Quest and Clan-War server in 1!



Snipers:
Yes, we have working snipers

Shop:
Really nice organized balanced shop,. A lot of weapons to choose from.

Maps:
Tons of custom maps, with more coming soon, along with more weapons coming soon from our developers that are working hard to release some.

Interface:
Nice interface, along with custom login screen.



Videos:

http://www.youtube.com/v/5KZ0xM2dGTU
http://www.youtube.com/v/yf5vW_DyKQU

Links

Website : CoreGunZ
Forum : CoreGunz Forums - Index
Vote : Top Site List Planet: Top 100 GunZ Private Server: Core Gunz


Current date/time is Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:33 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 

  •